Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Wed Nov 14, 2018 4:36 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Need Help to improve function
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Mar 12, 2015 1:42 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2014 9:04 pm
Posts: 539
Location: TomorrowLand
Been thanked: 106 time(s)
Has thanked: 30 time(s)
Contribution Points: 654
Actually im making a macro to enter datamon's idg and then kill ete.

Whats is giving me some trouble is to detect Izzy when I leave the maze, since the position of my character is changed aways.

This the moment where i need to click on izzy:

Attachment:
File comment: Izzy Image
izzy.jpg
izzy.jpg [ 268.12 KiB | Viewed 649 times ]




For the moment im using this code to check some rgbs while moving mouse:

Code:
      Humanly.Move to coordinate("290", "409")
          Humanly.Pause("650", "1500")
          //RGB IZZY HEAD
          Mouse.Move in direction while color is not (RGB)("Right", "500", "243", "141", "113", "30")
          Function.Execute("Heal")
          Humanly.Pause("650", "1500")
          // RGB Iziname
          If  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("254", "223", "39", "945", "676")
               begin
                    Function.Execute("TalkIzzy")
               end
          Humanly.Move to coordinate("290", "409")
          Humanly.Pause("650", "1500")
          //RGB IZZY FACE
          Mouse.Move in direction while color is not (RGB)("Right", "500", "255", "86", "60", "30")
          Function.Execute("Heal")
          Humanly.Pause("650", "1500")
          // RGB Iziname
          If  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("254", "223", "39", "945", "676")
               begin
                    Function.Execute("TalkIzzy")
               end
          Humanly.Move to coordinate("290", "409")
          Humanly.Pause("650", "1500")
          //RGB IZZY BODY
          Mouse.Move in direction while color is not (RGB)("Right", "500", "253", "253", "252", "10")
          Function.Execute("Heal")
          Humanly.Pause("650", "1500")
          // RGB Iziname
          If  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("254", "223", "39", "945", "676")
               begin
                    Function.Execute("TalkIzzy")
               end
          Humanly.Move to coordinate("290", "409")
          Humanly.Pause("650", "1500")
          //RGB IZZY FOOT
          Mouse.Move in direction while color is not (RGB)("Right", "500", "196", "167", "183", "10")
          Function.Execute("Heal")
          Humanly.Pause("650", "1500")
          // RGB Iziname
          If  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("254", "223", "39", "945", "676")
               begin
                    Function.Execute("TalkIzzy")
               end


The problem its that this way is little lazy,
can I check all rgbs in same setence of "Mouse.Move in direction while color is not"
Or some setence thats works like it?

_________________
Code:
The way to the victory, its dont give up!


Auto Open DMO game + login bot (V2.1) function works 99% -> now with video showing it work
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic. ... 7ce#p83423

Bot For Datamon [1024x768] - V1.2
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=22400


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Need Help to improve function
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Mar 12, 2015 4:08 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2014 9:04 pm
Posts: 539
Location: TomorrowLand
Been thanked: 106 time(s)
Has thanked: 30 time(s)
Contribution Points: 654
Found possible solution here :lol:
viewtopic.php?f=168&t=426

but cant make it work,
i set the arguments using investigator and setting about 10~13rgbs from izzy with a range of 500 pixels

But mouse doenst go to izzy :cry:

_________________
Code:
The way to the victory, its dont give up!


Auto Open DMO game + login bot (V2.1) function works 99% -> now with video showing it work
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic. ... 7ce#p83423

Bot For Datamon [1024x768] - V1.2
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=22400


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Need Help to improve function
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Mar 12, 2015 9:27 pm 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1839
Location: USA
Been thanked: 393 time(s)
Has thanked: 33 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16376
I don't play DMO so bear with me. It sounds like your character arrives near the location on that screenshot but it's different every time. Then you need to locate Izzy from where ever you are.

If that's the case, I would stick to instructions that have "find" and "locate" in them. It doesn't matter if you use color, pixel patterns, or image, but pixel pattern will probably work best. That will give you Izzy's location (in coordinates) and all you have to do after that is move to him.

Check out BEMbotter's video called "Captcha Part2" here: viewtopic.php?f=111&t=22190. He shows how to locate the Captcha pop-up anywhere on screen and then click buttons on the pop-up. It sounds like you need to use the same logic to move/click on Izzy.

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Need Help to improve function
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Mar 12, 2015 10:10 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2014 9:04 pm
Posts: 539
Location: TomorrowLand
Been thanked: 106 time(s)
Has thanked: 30 time(s)
Contribution Points: 654
Thats was exactly it :D

I saw the video and its my macro is being great now

Thanks!

_________________
Code:
The way to the victory, its dont give up!


Auto Open DMO game + login bot (V2.1) function works 99% -> now with video showing it work
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic. ... 7ce#p83423

Bot For Datamon [1024x768] - V1.2
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=22400


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group