Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:24 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 61 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: DMO Bot Datamon Normal [1366x768]
Thanked: 2 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 11:20 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun May 11, 2014 1:55 am
Posts: 631
Location: Beelzemon
Been thanked: 177 time(s)
Has thanked: 36 time(s)
Contribution Points: 496
Hi again, this time I want to share my datamon normal bot.
well it will quite difficult to use, because it need several setting.
Later I will explain how to configure it.

A. How it will work
1. auto move in and out datamon normal
2. Can do with party or solo (no party bug)
3. Can Start outside datamon normal, or inside (if start inside, don't move after loading done)
4. Can Check whether Etemon already death or not
5. You can chat. (Only while attacking etemon, other than that may cause the bot not work)

B. Requirement
1. it work only for 1366x768 resolution.

2. Normal skin for tamer bar
Tamer panel must be blue, health red and DS are blue-green (Tosca)

3. Datamon Maze Map Skin
I'm not the one who made this skin, but I forgot the source link, I'll add credit later.
Attachment:
File comment: Datamonskin
Pack01.rar [3.39 MiB]
Downloaded 4333 times


4. In Game - Interface Setting
- Keyboard on
- Tamer Mode
- Simplification On
- turn off your aura effect
Attachment:
interface.jpg
interface.jpg [ 83.72 KiB | Viewed 8701 times ]


5. In Game - Grafik Setting
-turn off Extended Shader
-to turn off Extended Shader, you need to restart your GDMO client. Yes Exit, and open again. Not just log out.
Attachment:
grafik.jpg
grafik.jpg [ 85.46 KiB | Viewed 8701 times ]


6. Use Trigger
-use trigger to play and stop the bot.
-Using this setting, press F10 to play, and press F12 to stop
Attachment:
trigger.jpg
trigger.jpg [ 106.19 KiB | Viewed 8701 times ]


C. Code
For Code explain, in page 2, link > viewtopic.php?f=304&t=23331&p=152643#p152643
you can download and import to your BEM using file below
Attachment:
raid;piramidperfect.bem [109.28 KiB]
Downloaded 1286 times

or create and paste script code below
Code:
 begin
     begin loop()
          // initial variable
          Variable.Set("p", "0")
          Variable.Set("p1", "0")
          Variable.Set("p2", "0")
          Variable.Set("p3", "0")
          Variable.Set("e", "0")
          // Outside Activity Start Here
          if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("8", "226", "13", "1340", "33")
               begin
                    Function.Execute("checkparty")
                    Function.Execute("findizzyin")
                    if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("246", "245", "240", "865", "136")
                         begin
                              Mouse.Click at coordinate("572", "121", "Left")
                              Humanly.Pause("500", "500")
                              Mouse.Click at coordinate("638", "235", "Left")
                              Humanly.Pause("3000", "3000")
                         end
               end
          // outside end
          // inside start
          if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("248", "248", "249", "1344", "15")
               begin
                    Function.Execute("Heal")
                    Function.Execute("move")
                    Function.Execute("findete")
                    Function.Execute("moveout")
                    Function.Execute("findizzyout")
               end
          // end main function
          Macro.Restart("yes")
     end
 end

function("findizzyin")
     begin loop()
          begin loop()
               Keyboard.Press key("w")
               Mouse.Click at color (RGB)("255", "100", "70", "1", "Left")
               if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("216", "175", "155", "755", "64")
                    begin
                         Macro.Break from loop("no")
                    end
          end
          Mouse.Click("Left")
          Humanly.Pause("1000", "1000")
          if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("246", "245", "240", "861", "163")
               begin
                    Macro.Break from loop("no")
               end
     end
function

function("findizzyout")
     begin
          begin loop()
               Mouse.Click at color (RGB)("255", "100", "70", "1", "Left")
               if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("216", "175", "155", "755", "64")
                    begin
                         Macro.Break from loop("no")
                    end
          end
          Mouse.Click("Left")
          Humanly.Pause("1500", "1500")
          if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("246", "245", "240", "867", "211")
               begin
                    Mouse.Click at coordinate("537", "145", "Left")
                    Humanly.Pause("3000", "3000")
               end
     end
function

function("checkparty")
     begin loop()
          Function.Execute("Heal")
          Variable.Set("p", "0")
          if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("130", "64", "61", "76", "212")
               begin
                    Variable.Set("p1", "1")
               end
          if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("112", "60", "59", "72", "281")
               begin
                    Variable.Set("p2", "1")
               end
          if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("119", "64", "63", "74", "353")
               begin
                    Variable.Set("p3", "1")
               end
          Variable.Add (Math)("p", "{p1}")
          Variable.Add (Math)("p", "{p2}")
          Variable.Add (Math)("p", "{p3}")
          if  Variable.Is equal to("p", "3")
               begin
                    Humanly.Pause("100", "200")
                    Macro.Break from loop("no")
               end
     end
function

function("move")
     begin
          Keyboard.Hold keys("s")
          begin loop()
               if  Color.Near coordinate is (RGB)("0", "0", "0", "1275", "119", "2")
                    begin
                         Keyboard.Release keys("s")
                         Macro.Break from loop("no")
                    end
          end
          Keyboard.Hold keys("d")
          begin loop()
               if  Color.Near coordinate is (RGB)("0", "0", "0", "1253", "118", "2")
                    begin
                         Keyboard.Release keys("d")
                         Macro.Break from loop("no")
                    end
          end
          Keyboard.Hold keys("s")
          begin loop()
               if  Color.Near coordinate is (RGB)("252", "1", "1", "1276", "108", "2")
                    begin
                         Keyboard.Release keys("s")
                         Macro.Break from loop("no")
                    end
          end
          Keyboard.Hold keys("a")
          begin loop()
               if  Color.Near coordinate is (RGB)("252", "1", "1", "1199", "93", "2")
                    begin
                         Keyboard.Release keys("a")
                         Macro.Break from loop("no")
                    end
          end
          Keyboard.Hold keys("s")
          begin loop()
               if  Color.Near coordinate is (RGB)("252", "1", "1", "1211", "150", "1")
                    begin
                         Keyboard.Release keys("s")
                         Macro.Break from loop("no")
                    end
          end
     end
function

function("moveout")
     begin
          Keyboard.Hold keys("d")
          Humanly.Pause("100", "100")
          Keyboard.Hold keys("s")
          begin loop()
               if  Color.Near coordinate is (RGB)("15", "8", "9", "1246", "121", "5")
                    begin
                         Keyboard.Release keys("d")
                         Keyboard.Release keys("s")
                         Macro.Break from loop("no")
                    end
          end
     end
function

function("findete")
     begin loop()
          Keyboard.Hold keys("{<tab>}")
          Humanly.Pause("100", "100")
          Keyboard.Release keys("{<tab>}")
          Variable.Add (Math)("e", "1")
          if  Variable.Is greater than (Math)("e", "10")
               Begin
                    Macro.Break from loop("yes")
               end
          Function.Execute("attack")
          if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("40", "110", "203", "610", "271")
               Begin
                    Keyboard.Hold keys("{<esc>}")
                    Humanly.Pause("100", "130")
                    Keyboard.Release keys("{<esc>}")
                    Macro.Break from loop("yes")
               end
          Humanly.Pause("350", "500")
     end
function

function("attack")
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("239", "118", "50", "769", "59")
          begin loop()
               Keyboard.Hold keys("1")
               Humanly.Pause("100", "100")
               Keyboard.Release keys("1")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("3")
               Humanly.Pause("100", "100")
               Keyboard.Release keys("3")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f2>}")
               Humanly.Pause("100", "100")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f2>}")
               // Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f1>}")
               // Humanly.Pause("100", "100")
               // Keyboard.Release keys("{<f1>}")
               Function.Execute("Heal")
               // Same co ordinates of the previous check
               if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("40", "110", "203", "610", "271")
                    begin
                         Macro.Break from loop("no")
                    end
               if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("30", "44", "81", "362", "754")
                    begin loop()
                         if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("30", "44", "81", "362", "754")
                              begin
                                   Macro.Break from loop("no")
                              end
                    end
          end
     // RGB of the digi you want to attack
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("152", "86", "49", "769", "59")
          begin loop()
               Keyboard.Hold keys("1")
               Humanly.Pause("100", "100")
               Keyboard.Release keys("1")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("3")
               Humanly.Pause("100", "100")
               Keyboard.Release keys("3")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f2>}")
               Humanly.Pause("100", "100")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f2>}")
               // Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f1>}")
               // Humanly.Pause("100", "100")
               // Keyboard.Release keys("{<f1>}")
               Function.Execute("Heal")
               // Same co ordinates of the previous check
               if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("40", "110", "203", "610", "271")
                    begin
                         Macro.Break from loop("no")
                    end
               if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("30", "44", "81", "362", "754")
                    begin loop()
                         if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("30", "44", "81", "362", "754")
                              begin
                                   Macro.Break from loop("no")
                              end
                    end
          end
function

function("pick")
     begin
          Humanly.Pause("500", "500")
          Keyboard.Hold keys("4")
          Humanly.Pause("130", "150")
          Keyboard.Release keys("4")
          Humanly.Pause("500", "500")
     end
function

function("Heal")
     // emergency heal - CC
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("132", "29", "18", "156", "124")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f4>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f4>}")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f1>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f1>}")
          end
     // Emergency Tamer DS
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("15", "241", "255", "109", "68")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f4>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f4>}")
          end
     // Tamer DS
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("15", "241", "255", "117", "68")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f7>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f7>}")
          end
     // Food
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("132", "29", "18", "188", "124")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f8>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f8>}")
          end
     // Digi DS
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("15", "241", "255", "130", "142")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f5>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f5>}")
          end
function

function("Human Pause")
     begin
          Humanly.Pause("130", "150")
     end
function


For Move and Attack Button (use default setting)
Up - W
Down - S
Left - A
Right - D
Attack - 1
Stop - 3

For Healing, it use
F4 - CC (Digi Health below 50%)
F5 - CC (Digi DS)
F7 - Energy (Tamer DS)
F8 - Bread (Digi Health below 75%)

For Code explain, in page 2, link > viewtopic.php?f=304&t=23331&p=152643#p152643

D. Bug
This is not perfect, still bug can occur. This is bug may occur :
1. Stuck at the door (Can't find Izzy)
2. Stuck at the door inside
3. Can't stop when find izzy (inside)

Tell me how it work on you, hope you can use it too.

You're Welcome :D

_________________
Sharing is caring, knowledge is open source!!
Sorry for bad english, hope it useful :D :D
_______________________________________________________
Take a look Another stuff from me :
DMO All Digi Bot with Move and No Stuck
DMO Bot Datamon Normal [1366x768]
DMO Manual Update
Bot mini Ete with Kuwa Check
Choosing Starter tamer


Last edited by shunmesatsu on Fri Jun 26, 2015 12:12 am, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: DMO Bot Datamon Normal [1366x768]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 12:21 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Sat May 23, 2015 8:35 pm
Posts: 74
Been thanked: 3 time(s)
Has thanked: 7 time(s)
Contribution Points: 3
Nice bot but before I try it, does it work with 1360x768 or does that 6 pixels really relate?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: DMO Bot Datamon Normal [1366x768]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 1:58 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2014 9:04 pm
Posts: 539
Location: TomorrowLand
Been thanked: 104 time(s)
Has thanked: 30 time(s)
Contribution Points: 652
Did your mouse clicks being detect after few runs?

I made my own bot few months ago, but i have this problem...
After it make 3~4 runs at maze the macro is detected, 99% sure that is bcz mouse use.

I saw that you are using high pauses in mouse clicks, its for avoid to be detected?

You can check my bot at my signature.

_________________
Code:
The way to the victory, its dont give up!


Auto Open DMO game + login bot (V2.1) function works 99% -> now with video showing it work
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic. ... 7ce#p83423

Bot For Datamon [1024x768] - V1.2
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=22400


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: DMO Bot Datamon Normal [1366x768]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 2:31 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun May 11, 2014 1:55 am
Posts: 631
Location: Beelzemon
Been thanked: 177 time(s)
Has thanked: 36 time(s)
Contribution Points: 496
WhoIsGecko wrote:
Nice bot but before I try it, does it work with 1360x768 or does that 6 pixels really relate?

must 1366x768

Agavoltrox wrote:
Did your mouse clicks being detect after few runs?

I made my own bot few months ago, but i have this problem...
After it make 3~4 runs at maze the macro is detected, 99% sure that is bcz mouse use.

I saw that you are using high pauses in mouse clicks, its for avoid to be detected?

You can check my bot at my signature.

I just usually use that much pause, never though to avoid detected.
nope, never get detected, I use this, then sleep, wake up my tamer stuck or dead (run out cc) or still fighting.
okay, lemme see

_________________
Sharing is caring, knowledge is open source!!
Sorry for bad english, hope it useful :D :D
_______________________________________________________
Take a look Another stuff from me :
DMO All Digi Bot with Move and No Stuck
DMO Bot Datamon Normal [1366x768]
DMO Manual Update
Bot mini Ete with Kuwa Check
Choosing Starter tamer


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: DMO Bot Datamon Normal [1366x768]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 2:44 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2014 9:04 pm
Posts: 539
Location: TomorrowLand
Been thanked: 104 time(s)
Has thanked: 30 time(s)
Contribution Points: 652
shunmesatsu wrote:
I just usually use that much pause, never though to avoid detected.
nope, never get detected, I use this, then sleep, wake up my tamer stuck or dead (run out cc) or still fighting.
okay, lemme see


On mine, for while i use one macro to relog in game, and to farm i use my exv cloned with AT12/CT10/EV8, then i use only 1~2cc/run
When not get stuck its great ^^

I will try your pauses on mouse click and your idea of loops while holding keyboards. when i get some time to edit my bot

_________________
Code:
The way to the victory, its dont give up!


Auto Open DMO game + login bot (V2.1) function works 99% -> now with video showing it work
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic. ... 7ce#p83423

Bot For Datamon [1024x768] - V1.2
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=22400


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: DMO Bot Datamon Normal [1366x768]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 8:28 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Wed May 20, 2015 10:18 pm
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 73
Works with Windowed mode ?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: DMO Bot Datamon Normal [1366x768]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 10:21 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2015 9:58 am
Posts: 93
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Wow thanks sir :) i'll try it


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: DMO Bot Datamon Normal [1366x768]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jun 24, 2015 8:32 am 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Wed May 20, 2015 10:18 pm
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 73
Cant save or use the attached macro, i get this and idk why, how can i fix it :( ?


Attachments:
fack.PNG
fack.PNG [ 62.76 KiB | Viewed 8647 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: DMO Bot Datamon Normal [1366x768]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jun 24, 2015 9:52 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun May 11, 2014 1:55 am
Posts: 631
Location: Beelzemon
Been thanked: 177 time(s)
Has thanked: 36 time(s)
Contribution Points: 496
Agavoltrox wrote:
On mine, for while i use one macro to relog in game, and to farm i use my exv cloned with AT12/CT10/EV8, then i use only 1~2cc/run
When not get stuck its great ^^

I will try your pauses on mouse click and your idea of loops while holding keyboards. when i get some time to edit my bot

Yeah, hope it will work :D

skullface99 wrote:
Works with Windowed mode ?

Full screen only :D

skullface99 wrote:
Cant save or use the attached macro, i get this and idk why, how can i fix it :( ?

weird, i just re-copy from this post, create into my bem, save and close, and nothing error.
are you have problem with humanly.pause function in other macro?
SS again please, this time from line 0 (first "begin")
or try using 1 parameter
Code:
Humanly.Pause("500")

or try using 2 different parameter
Code:
Humanly.Pause("500","600")

_________________
Sharing is caring, knowledge is open source!!
Sorry for bad english, hope it useful :D :D
_______________________________________________________
Take a look Another stuff from me :
DMO All Digi Bot with Move and No Stuck
DMO Bot Datamon Normal [1366x768]
DMO Manual Update
Bot mini Ete with Kuwa Check
Choosing Starter tamer


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: DMO Bot Datamon Normal [1366x768]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jun 24, 2015 4:28 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Wed May 20, 2015 10:18 pm
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 73
Still i have the same issue :( If you see below the error window, "Humanly" letters are black instead of green, it always displays like that.

Yes i have issues with any macro that specifically uses Humanly pause.

I'm using BEM 2.5, my guess is that probably Humanly pause is not compatible with my version u_u


Attachments:
fk.PNG
fk.PNG [ 35.84 KiB | Viewed 8635 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 61 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group