Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Sat Oct 20, 2018 9:41 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 34 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Hatch bot by me working!!1366x768
Thanked: 9 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat May 17, 2014 4:11 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun Feb 09, 2014 10:39 am
Posts: 285
Been thanked: 35 time(s)
Has thanked: 21 time(s)
Contribution Points: 38
Hey guys this time i made a hatching bot since many people asking me for hatching bot. ok here is the info===
This is for screen res 1366x768

NOTE== dont use any skin of incubator or this will not work. ones you open incubator dont move it. in invent only put those eggs you wannan hatch--------------TO STOP THE MACRO HOLD z KEY IN KEYBOARD!

here is the code FOR 3/5===
Code:
  begin
     begin loop()
          Function.Execute("3/5")
          Function.Execute("stop")
     end
 end

function("3/5")
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("3", "31", "80", "234", "319")
          begin
               Function.Execute("stop")
               Macro.Pause("500")
               Humanly.Click at coordinate("338", "436", "left", "no")
               Macro.Pause("1000")
               Humanly.Move to coordinate("356", "320")
          end
function

function("stop")
     if  Keyboard.Key is held down("z")
          begin
               Window.Display message box("Hope Your Egg Went 3-5 And Thanks For Trying This Bot By-thvardan", "no")
               Macro.Abort all macros()
          end
function
 
 



HERE CODE FOR 4/5===
Code:
 begin
     begin loop()
          Function.Execute("4/5")
          Function.Execute("stop")
     end
 end

function("4/5")
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("3", "41", "94", "232", "293")
          begin
               Function.Execute("stop")
               Macro.Pause("1000")
               Humanly.Click at coordinate("327", "433", "left", "yes")
               Macro.Pause("1000")
               Humanly.Move to coordinate("356", "320")
          end
function

function("stop")
     if  Keyboard.Key is held down("z")
          begin
               Window.Display message box("Hope Your Egg Went 4-5 And Thanks For Trying This Bot By-thvardan", "no")
               Macro.Abort all macros()
          end
function
 
 


HERE CODE FOR 5/5====
Code:
  begin
     begin loop()
          Function.Execute("5/5")
          Function.Execute("stop")
     end
 end

function("5/5")
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("3", "32", "81", "236", "252")
          begin
               Function.Execute("stop")
               Macro.Pause("500")
               Humanly.Click at coordinate("338", "436", "left", "no")
               Macro.Pause("1000")
               Humanly.Move to coordinate("356", "320")
          end
function

function("stop")
     if  Keyboard.Key is held down("z")
          begin
               Window.Display message box("Hope Your Egg Went 5-5 And Thanks For Trying This Bot By-thvardan", "no")
               Macro.Abort all macros()
          end
function
 
 


ALL TESTED WORKING GOOD IF ANY BUGS TELL ME AND HOPE YOU LIKE IT!

_________________
MY Work~

Simple Bot For Farming Event Items Without Getting Hit By Mc [1366x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=17117
Hatching Bot[1366x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=128&t=18355
Etemon Server Continent[1024x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=16723
Silk Items for Mega(M) avaliable in game!!!=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=302&t=17742


Last edited by thvardhan on Sun May 18, 2014 1:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Hatch bot by me working!!1366x768
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat May 17, 2014 6:08 pm 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2013 5:34 pm
Posts: 69
Been thanked: 11 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 11
thanks alot man!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Hatch bot by me working!!1366x768
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun May 18, 2014 1:17 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun Feb 09, 2014 10:39 am
Posts: 285
Been thanked: 35 time(s)
Has thanked: 21 time(s)
Contribution Points: 38
no probs

_________________
MY Work~

Simple Bot For Farming Event Items Without Getting Hit By Mc [1366x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=17117
Hatching Bot[1366x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=128&t=18355
Etemon Server Continent[1024x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=16723
Silk Items for Mega(M) avaliable in game!!!=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=302&t=17742


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Hatch bot by me working!!1366x768
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun May 18, 2014 2:00 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun Feb 09, 2014 10:39 am
Posts: 285
Been thanked: 35 time(s)
Has thanked: 21 time(s)
Contribution Points: 38
NOTE==== THERE WAS A MAJOR BUG WHICH IS FIXED NOW AND I TESTED ALL V. ONES NO BUGS BUT IF YOU SEE ANY BUGS PLEASE TELL ME AND HELP ME IMPROVE THIS BOT!

_________________
MY Work~

Simple Bot For Farming Event Items Without Getting Hit By Mc [1366x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=17117
Hatching Bot[1366x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=128&t=18355
Etemon Server Continent[1024x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=16723
Silk Items for Mega(M) avaliable in game!!!=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=302&t=17742


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Hatch bot by me working!!1366x768
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 12:49 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2014 4:53 pm
Posts: 242
Been thanked: 7 time(s)
Has thanked: 46 time(s)
Contribution Points: 116
its work dude?????? :?: :?: :?:


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Hatch bot by me working!!1366x768
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 2:00 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon May 12, 2014 11:46 pm
Posts: 573
Been thanked: 51 time(s)
Has thanked: 16 time(s)
Contribution Points: 739
:roll: wew...i still believe hatching it without the macro
but thats nice script to share

_________________
Dont Forget to click
"Thank You"
if this post was help you>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>there

NeW Update GDMO (Att+Element) 27 january 2015


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Hatch bot by me working!!1366x768
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 2:05 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2013 4:30 pm
Posts: 199
Been thanked: 11 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 2
thanks for your script man :) :) :) :) :) :)

_________________
Sorry for bad english


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Hatch bot by me working!!1366x768
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri May 23, 2014 11:53 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun Feb 09, 2014 10:39 am
Posts: 285
Been thanked: 35 time(s)
Has thanked: 21 time(s)
Contribution Points: 38
no probs!-

_________________
MY Work~

Simple Bot For Farming Event Items Without Getting Hit By Mc [1366x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=17117
Hatching Bot[1366x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=128&t=18355
Etemon Server Continent[1024x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=16723
Silk Items for Mega(M) avaliable in game!!!=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=302&t=17742


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Hatch bot by me working!!1366x768
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat May 24, 2014 4:12 am 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Fri May 23, 2014 2:00 pm
Posts: 75
Location: Denpasar
Been thanked: 4 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 138
thvardhan wrote:
Hey guys this time i made a hatching bot since many people asking me for hatching bot. ok here is the info===
This is for screen res 1366x768

NOTE== dont use any skin of incubator or this will not work. ones you open incubator dont move it. in invent only put those eggs you wannan hatch--------------TO STOP THE MACRO HOLD z KEY IN KEYBOARD!

here is the code FOR 3/5===
Code:
  begin
     begin loop()
          Function.Execute("3/5")
          Function.Execute("stop")
     end
 end

function("3/5")
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("3", "31", "80", "234", "319")
          begin
               Function.Execute("stop")
               Macro.Pause("500")
               Humanly.Click at coordinate("338", "436", "left", "no")
               Macro.Pause("1000")
               Humanly.Move to coordinate("356", "320")
          end
function

function("stop")
     if  Keyboard.Key is held down("z")
          begin
               Window.Display message box("Hope Your Egg Went 3-5 And Thanks For Trying This Bot By-thvardan", "no")
               Macro.Abort all macros()
          end
function
 
 



HERE CODE FOR 4/5===
Code:
 begin
     begin loop()
          Function.Execute("4/5")
          Function.Execute("stop")
     end
 end

function("4/5")
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("3", "41", "94", "232", "293")
          begin
               Function.Execute("stop")
               Macro.Pause("1000")
               Humanly.Click at coordinate("327", "433", "left", "yes")
               Macro.Pause("1000")
               Humanly.Move to coordinate("356", "320")
          end
function

function("stop")
     if  Keyboard.Key is held down("z")
          begin
               Window.Display message box("Hope Your Egg Went 4-5 And Thanks For Trying This Bot By-thvardan", "no")
               Macro.Abort all macros()
          end
function
 
 


HERE CODE FOR 5/5====
Code:
  begin
     begin loop()
          Function.Execute("5/5")
          Function.Execute("stop")
     end
 end

function("5/5")
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("3", "32", "81", "236", "252")
          begin
               Function.Execute("stop")
               Macro.Pause("500")
               Humanly.Click at coordinate("338", "436", "left", "no")
               Macro.Pause("1000")
               Humanly.Move to coordinate("356", "320")
          end
function

function("stop")
     if  Keyboard.Key is held down("z")
          begin
               Window.Display message box("Hope Your Egg Went 5-5 And Thanks For Trying This Bot By-thvardan", "no")
               Macro.Abort all macros()
          end
function
 
 


ALL TESTED WORKING GOOD IF ANY BUGS TELL ME AND HOPE YOU LIKE IT!


WOW I don't Believe it.. now Hatching also available with macro.... :D :D :D Thanks Man
If this help Please click THANKYOU

_________________
If this help or Not...
Please...... Don't forget to click>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
THANK YOU :) :)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Hatch bot by me working!!1366x768
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat May 24, 2014 5:25 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2014 4:19 pm
Posts: 405
Been thanked: 31 time(s)
Has thanked: 28 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
;) Nice bro keep share ;)

_________________
Dont Forget to click

"Thank You"

if this post was help you


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 34 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group