Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:07 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 539 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 50, 51, 52, 53, 54  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Jul 04, 2020 9:57 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2020 9:42 pm
Posts: 7
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 29
Roan1234321 wrote:
Hi!
Working as of March 4, 2020
No update or changes.

Updated on January 5, 2020
Change log:
    attached BEM file
    Added on code:
    AutoFlywing (put on F3)
    Random walk

Requirement:
RO setup:
Image
1280x720 (32 bit color ) hindi OS, color to nasa setup ng RO. if 16 sayo try mo troubleshoot baka ma solve.if hinde check this out
http://www.guidingtech.com/9914/change-from-16-bit-to-32-bit-color-windows-7/

Since I'm using my on monster and item sprite you need to download my monster sprite and item sprite.(see attached files)
For changing monster and item sprite guide here:
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516
For creating your own sprite/.spr file for pixel based bot here is a guide:
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Steps:
1. Download and install Blue Eye Macro.
2. Copy Code to Blue Eye Macro.
3. Open your Ragnarok online client Log into the game.
4. Return to RO window.
5. Run bot

For non-ROPH Users
since it wont move the window you need to make your own code to move the RO window to coordinates (0,0)

Code:
Begin
     Window.Set location("Ragnarok", "yes", "0", "0")
     Function.Execute("Attack")
     Function.Execute("Loot4")
     Function.Execute("Fly")
 end

function("Attack")
     if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
          begin
               Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0", "640", "375", "left")
               Mouse.Move to coordinate("997", "43")
               if  Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen("255,198,198,0,-1,255,198,198,0,2,255,198,198", "4")
                    begin loop()
                         Mouse.Move to coordinate("997", "43")
                         Humanly.Pause("250", "500")
                         if  Color.Pixel pattern can not be located on screen("255,198,198,0,-1,255,198,198,0,2,255,198,198", "4")
                              begin
                                   Humanly.Pause("400", "500")
                                   Function.Execute("Loot4")
                                   Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                              end
                    end
          end
function

function("Loot4")
     begin
          Color.Limit area of interest to coordinates("463", "249", "376", "287")
          if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
               begin loop()
                    Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0", "640", "375", "left")
                    Humanly.Pause("400", "500")
                    if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
                         begin
                              Humanly.Pause("800", "1000")
                              if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
                                   begin
                                        Color.Unlimit area of interest()
                                        Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                                   end
                         end
               end
          Color.Unlimit area of interest()
     end
function

function("Rwalk")
     begin
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
               begin
                    // set variables from random X coordinates on your screen example 100 to 1100
                    Variable.Set random number("X", "100", "1100")
                    // set variables from random Y coordinates on your screen example 100 to 620
                    Variable.Set random number("Y", "100", "620")
                    Mouse.Click at coordinate("{X}", "{Y}", "left")
                    Humanly.Pause("1500", "2000")
               end
     end
function

function("Fly")
     begin
          Function.Execute("Rwalk")
          Function.Execute("Rwalk")
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<f3>}")
                    Humanly.Pause("3000", "4000")
               end
     end
function


Note:
comment for problems encountered.
hit thank you if it worked.
You can use this with other macro script using BEM or other software.(but I suggest using BEM so you won't get any complication)

Update: January 5, 2020
Now working on ROEXE MY SG PH(EAC)
But working on some Private server with Gepard 3.0 protection.

Old Video:
https://youtu.be/cOVwNLQV6Ts

hey! how can I change the attack command to a Skill command?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Jul 05, 2020 9:29 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2020 12:14 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 11
gud pm sir. is there a bot for TU or ME priest? tnx


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Jul 06, 2020 2:05 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2020 7:47 am
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 6 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16
Roan1234321 wrote:
maduga wrote:
Hello Sir Roan is there any way to avoid multiple aggressive monster? Auto teleport when detect multiple monster is what im trying to achieve. Thanks in advance!


Well I wasn't able to do that however I was able to make the bot teleport if it was consuming too many potion or if it is almost dying.


Hi Sir can you share this method? it will big help for me special when running into aggressive monster thank you so much!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 08, 2020 10:40 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2020 10:27 pm
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Hello sir Roan can you send me the link for all the bot programs in RO? Thank you sir


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Jul 09, 2020 3:48 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2020 7:47 am
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 6 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16
kenncubillo wrote:
Hello sir Roan can you send me the link for all the bot programs in RO? Thank you sir

Dude it's already in the first page. :lol:


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jul 10, 2020 9:32 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 481
Been thanked: 146 time(s)
Has thanked: 11 time(s)
Contribution Points: 496
maduga wrote:
Roan1234321 wrote:
maduga wrote:
Hello Sir Roan is there any way to avoid multiple aggressive monster? Auto teleport when detect multiple monster is what im trying to achieve. Thanks in advance!


Well I wasn't able to do that however I was able to make the bot teleport if it was consuming too many potion or if it is almost dying.


Hi Sir can you share this method? it will big help for me special when running into aggressive monster thank you so much!



I don't have the code anymore I may have deleted it when cleaning my documents but here is the logic


Begin loop
set variable x 0
if hp color is not
press pots
variable x increase
if color is
or
if var x is greater than 10
set variable x 0
break from loop


somthing like that

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Jul 11, 2020 1:01 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:59 am
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Noob question.. does it work in windows 10? do you have any guide for begginer? tnx


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2020 3:50 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 481
Been thanked: 146 time(s)
Has thanked: 11 time(s)
Contribution Points: 496
verbatin12342 wrote:
Noob question.. does it work in windows 10? do you have any guide for begginer? tnx


yes it does

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 15, 2020 10:43 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2020 8:55 pm
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Hey Roan. Hopefully you might have some insight here. So I play full screen with resolution at 1920x1080, I tried changing

Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0", "640", "375", "left")

to

Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0", "960", "550", "left")

Thinking it would optimize clicking to monsters near the middle, since 640.375 is more for windowed. Not sure why, but when I use 960 by 550, the clicks are wayyy off. Seems like random clicking, but when I use 640 x 375 the macro seems to click on the color. Just seemed very odd haha.

But thanks a lot with all your posts, I learned a lot from them. Built an ME priest to auto farm, works like a charm. It auto buffs, heals when HP is under 60%, auto KE, I have 2 separate sprites (both as attack), where it lexes 1 of the sprites, loopes ME until all mobes are dead and no items are on screen, then teleports. Rinse repeat.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jul 17, 2020 3:53 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2020 3:15 am
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Roan1234321 wrote:
Hi!
Working as of March 4, 2020
No update or changes.

Updated on January 5, 2020
Change log:
    attached BEM file
    Added on code:
    AutoFlywing (put on F3)
    Random walk

Requirement:
RO setup:
Image
1280x720 (32 bit color ) hindi OS, color to nasa setup ng RO. if 16 sayo try mo troubleshoot baka ma solve.if hinde check this out
http://www.guidingtech.com/9914/change-from-16-bit-to-32-bit-color-windows-7/

Since I'm using my on monster and item sprite you need to download my monster sprite and item sprite.(see attached files)
For changing monster and item sprite guide here:
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516
For creating your own sprite/.spr file for pixel based bot here is a guide:
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Steps:
1. Download and install Blue Eye Macro.
2. Copy Code to Blue Eye Macro.
3. Open your Ragnarok online client Log into the game.
4. Return to RO window.
5. Run bot

For non-ROPH Users
since it wont move the window you need to make your own code to move the RO window to coordinates (0,0)

Code:
Begin
     Window.Set location("Ragnarok", "yes", "0", "0")
     Function.Execute("Attack")
     Function.Execute("Loot4")
     Function.Execute("Fly")
 end

function("Attack")
     if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
          begin
               Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0", "640", "375", "left")
               Mouse.Move to coordinate("997", "43")
               if  Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen("255,198,198,0,-1,255,198,198,0,2,255,198,198", "4")
                    begin loop()
                         Mouse.Move to coordinate("997", "43")
                         Humanly.Pause("250", "500")
                         if  Color.Pixel pattern can not be located on screen("255,198,198,0,-1,255,198,198,0,2,255,198,198", "4")
                              begin
                                   Humanly.Pause("400", "500")
                                   Function.Execute("Loot4")
                                   Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                              end
                    end
          end
function

function("Loot4")
     begin
          Color.Limit area of interest to coordinates("463", "249", "376", "287")
          if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
               begin loop()
                    Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0", "640", "375", "left")
                    Humanly.Pause("400", "500")
                    if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
                         begin
                              Humanly.Pause("800", "1000")
                              if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
                                   begin
                                        Color.Unlimit area of interest()
                                        Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                                   end
                         end
               end
          Color.Unlimit area of interest()
     end
function

function("Rwalk")
     begin
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
               begin
                    // set variables from random X coordinates on your screen example 100 to 1100
                    Variable.Set random number("X", "100", "1100")
                    // set variables from random Y coordinates on your screen example 100 to 620
                    Variable.Set random number("Y", "100", "620")
                    Mouse.Click at coordinate("{X}", "{Y}", "left")
                    Humanly.Pause("1500", "2000")
               end
     end
function

function("Fly")
     begin
          Function.Execute("Rwalk")
          Function.Execute("Rwalk")
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<f3>}")
                    Humanly.Pause("3000", "4000")
               end
     end
function


Note:
comment for problems encountered.
hit thank you if it worked.
You can use this with other macro script using BEM or other software.(but I suggest using BEM so you won't get any complication)

Update: January 5, 2020
Now working on ROEXE MY SG PH(EAC)
But working on some Private server with Gepard 3.0 protection.

Old Video:
https://youtu.be/cOVwNLQV6Ts





Hi, i admire your code. Is it possible if you can make me a simple one for farming? I only need to use an atk skill to kill one monster(RED color Sprite), no need to pick up loots in the code because of @autoloot, buffs every 5mins and uses Teleport skill when there's no target monster scanned. If possible the scan time would be around 5 to 10 seconds.

Keys:
f1= atk skill to kill monsters.
f2= teleport skil.
f4 to f8= buffs every 5mins.

I would really appreaciate it if you could help me as i am new to this. Thank you very much.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 539 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 50, 51, 52, 53, 54  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group