Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:50 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 541 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 51, 52, 53, 54, 55  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 29, 2020 2:49 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 484
Been thanked: 150 time(s)
Has thanked: 11 time(s)
Contribution Points: 409
atospeople wrote:
Roan1234321 wrote:
Hi!
Working as of March 4, 2020
No update or changes.

Updated on January 5, 2020
Change log:
    attached BEM file
    Added on code:
    AutoFlywing (put on F3)
    Random walk

Requirement:
RO setup:
Image
1280x720 (32 bit color ) hindi OS, color to nasa setup ng RO. if 16 sayo try mo troubleshoot baka ma solve.if hinde check this out
http://www.guidingtech.com/9914/change-from-16-bit-to-32-bit-color-windows-7/

Since I'm using my on monster and item sprite you need to download my monster sprite and item sprite.(see attached files)
For changing monster and item sprite guide here:
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516
For creating your own sprite/.spr file for pixel based bot here is a guide:
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Steps:
1. Download and install Blue Eye Macro.
2. Copy Code to Blue Eye Macro.
3. Open your Ragnarok online client Log into the game.
4. Return to RO window.
5. Run bot

For non-ROPH Users
since it wont move the window you need to make your own code to move the RO window to coordinates (0,0)

Code:
Begin
     Window.Set location("Ragnarok", "yes", "0", "0")
     Function.Execute("Attack")
     Function.Execute("Loot4")
     Function.Execute("Fly")
 end

function("Attack")
     if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
          begin
               Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0", "640", "375", "left")
               Mouse.Move to coordinate("997", "43")
               if  Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen("255,198,198,0,-1,255,198,198,0,2,255,198,198", "4")
                    begin loop()
                         Mouse.Move to coordinate("997", "43")
                         Humanly.Pause("250", "500")
                         if  Color.Pixel pattern can not be located on screen("255,198,198,0,-1,255,198,198,0,2,255,198,198", "4")
                              begin
                                   Humanly.Pause("400", "500")
                                   Function.Execute("Loot4")
                                   Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                              end
                    end
          end
function

function("Loot4")
     begin
          Color.Limit area of interest to coordinates("463", "249", "376", "287")
          if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
               begin loop()
                    Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0", "640", "375", "left")
                    Humanly.Pause("400", "500")
                    if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
                         begin
                              Humanly.Pause("800", "1000")
                              if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
                                   begin
                                        Color.Unlimit area of interest()
                                        Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                                   end
                         end
               end
          Color.Unlimit area of interest()
     end
function

function("Rwalk")
     begin
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
               begin
                    // set variables from random X coordinates on your screen example 100 to 1100
                    Variable.Set random number("X", "100", "1100")
                    // set variables from random Y coordinates on your screen example 100 to 620
                    Variable.Set random number("Y", "100", "620")
                    Mouse.Click at coordinate("{X}", "{Y}", "left")
                    Humanly.Pause("1500", "2000")
               end
     end
function

function("Fly")
     begin
          Function.Execute("Rwalk")
          Function.Execute("Rwalk")
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<f3>}")
                    Humanly.Pause("3000", "4000")
               end
     end
function


Note:
comment for problems encountered.
hit thank you if it worked.
You can use this with other macro script using BEM or other software.(but I suggest using BEM so you won't get any complication)

Update: January 5, 2020
Now working on ROEXE MY SG PH(EAC)
But working on some Private server with Gepard 3.0 protection.

Old Video:
https://youtu.be/cOVwNLQV6Ts





Hi, i admire your code. Is it possible if you can make me a simple one for farming? I only need to use an atk skill to kill one monster(RED color Sprite), no need to pick up loots in the code because of @autoloot, buffs every 5mins and uses Teleport skill when there's no target monster scanned. If possible the scan time would be around 5 to 10 seconds.

Keys:
f1= atk skill to kill monsters.
f2= teleport skil.
f4 to f8= buffs every 5mins.

I would really appreaciate it if you could help me as i am new to this. Thank you very much.


Try making a simple code and I will guide you in making it.

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Aug 02, 2020 6:33 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2020 6:30 pm
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Hi,

Gepard 3.0 in my server is detecting that my there was a sprite change. how can i by pass it?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Aug 12, 2020 3:16 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 11:26 pm
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Can you change the resolution to 1920x1080 for this? Instead of 1280x720? :D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Aug 12, 2020 7:53 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2020 1:40 am
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
I've tried editing the sprites to add the monster sprite for cruiser, cookie and mystcase using the GRFEditor.

The sprites are yellow in the application. However, when i logged in RO, the sprites of those monsters are still the same.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2020 7:04 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2020 6:56 am
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
Good day!

I'm new here! Really interested in your post TS. Hope I can make it work on my server. Kudos to you!~ /RokOn


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:31 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2020 6:56 am
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
testingragnarok1 wrote:
Hey Roan. Hopefully you might have some insight here. So I play full screen with resolution at 1920x1080, I tried changing

Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0", "640", "375", "left")

to

Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0", "960", "550", "left")

Thinking it would optimize clicking to monsters near the middle, since 640.375 is more for windowed. Not sure why, but when I use 960 by 550, the clicks are wayyy off. Seems like random clicking, but when I use 640 x 375 the macro seems to click on the color. Just seemed very odd haha.

But thanks a lot with all your posts, I learned a lot from them. Built an ME priest to auto farm, works like a charm. It auto buffs, heals when HP is under 60%, auto KE, I have 2 separate sprites (both as attack), where it lexes 1 of the sprites, loopes ME until all mobes are dead and no items are on screen, then teleports. Rinse repeat.


Hey how did you make it use the skill teleport? I'm new to this can you teach me please.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Aug 27, 2020 1:32 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2020 1:25 am
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
tanniel wrote:
maduga wrote:
tanniel wrote:
I tried running the program you posted. It does target the monster but not even a second the cursor would run up to the upper left corner of the RO. I tried killing the monster manually it did try to autoloot but it does the same thing. Do I have to install the drive even though it's not compatible with windows 10?



Same scenario even changing the range 0 to 10. Is there any way to fix this? or any ritual so BEM detect the sprite? i think problem is the BEM pls help?


I got it figured out but I now have a different problem. The game kicks me out for changing the sprite. Do you have any idea if I could switch to the default? Like using the logo of the monster instead of using RGB


How did you make it work. I had the same issue, the character just moves without attacking the sprites. It does not autoloot. I tried to run the compatibility for windows 7 and run as admin but it just does random walk.

I only made an account for this but the OP doesn't seem to be active anymore.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:42 am 


I`ve follow your guide but when i try it in game only the item change the color and not in monster can u help me how to fix it> thaks alot.


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Sep 01, 2020 3:33 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2020 2:41 pm
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Tried this one and really liked it, but later I learned a little more about BEM and made a macro relative to it's window, which made me able to run more than 1 bot at the same computer regardless their position on screen.

For making this, simply rename the ragnarok window(s) to ragnarok{i}, where "i" is a variable that changes across the loops and then you have it relative to your window (almost same code).

Looks almost like
Code:
               begin
                    Variable.Increment (Math)("i")
                    Variable.Evaluate (Text)("Ragnarok{i}", "NameWindowAux")
                    if  Window.Is running("{NameWindowAux}", "yes")
                         begin
                              Window.Rename("{NameWindowAux}", "yes", "Ragnarok")
                         end
                    if  Variable.Is greater than (Math)("i", "MaxWindowsAllowed")
                         begin
                              Macro.Break from loop("no")
                         end
               end


Thanks for the presented solution, which gave me more knowledge to develop my own macros :D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2020 11:03 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:42 pm
Posts: 2
Location: Philippines
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
I want to test this macro thru a new server newgenro.com but they are using gepard 3.0.. Is this possible to bypass that security not to detect the macro software?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 541 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 51, 52, 53, 54, 55  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group